Shrinking Man… A Dream

I have this recurring dream about being a shrinking man.

How it happens varies with each fantasy, but they always turn into these long giantess stories that I keep building on through daydreams and those minutes before falling asleep at night.

Sometimes it’s more Sci-fi themed.

Like I come into contact with a mysterious object from another planet and begin slowly shrinking down to 10% of my normal size – about 6 inches tall. I have no control over it, no one can help me. Over the days that pass I find more and more women drawn to me, beautiful women who secretly have the same giantess fetish as me and want to possess the real life shrinking man that I am.

Or there is an invasion by tall Amazon women space aliens who have come to conquer out planet, enslaving all men and freeing our women to join them in their quest to conquer the universe. They are armed with shrinking man rays that instantly turn men into tiny little toys the Amazons can stomp or crush or capture as they please.

Some are classic Sword and Sorcery.

Then there are ones based on the Red Sonja stories I suppose. Powerful women warriors who could easily enslave me just the way they are. But an evil sorceress casts a spell that starts me shrinking so she can own me. Then the flame haired warrior woman comes to fight the raven haired sorceress because she wants to possess the shrinking man. Neither of these powerful dominant women can destroy the other, so I keep going back and forth between them as they continue to fight over me.

Others are Horror.

An evil female scientist creates some kind of virus that causes all men to start shrinking. She hates men and wants to see them all suffer for her pleasure. While some women try to protect their tiny men, others join the evil scientists cause and begin exterminating the majority of the now tiny male race. Only a few shrunken men, like me, are kept as pets for the new regime. Battles are fought between the now giant women over the future of the male sex.

Then there is more Contemporary.

I get some weird new type of disease that cause me to start shrinking. Doctors cant understand it and are helpless to start the progress. I still live my life as I do now, but I find women drawn to my changing form. I go out to bars and they flock to see the shrinking man. Women never interested in me before vie to take me home so they can “put their mark on me”. I’m famous due to what’s happening to me, an odd sort of celebrity. But it’s not the fame that draws women to me. It’s the shrinking size. So many never knew they had a giantess fetish, and my change has brought it out in them.

- Shrinking Man Mike

This entry was posted in Fetish, Giantess, Giantess Fetish, Giantess Stories, Shrinking Man and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shrinking Man… A Dream

  1. You should check out my blog – Giantess Stories of Domina Cinara.

    Everyone has something “weird” they like. The fact we all do, actually makes it not “weird” at all, but normal. It’s normal to like things that not everyone else does. Don’t beat yourself up over it, or let it limit how much you could enjoy your life.

    “Weird” makes the world interesting.

Leave a Reply

